Dataset: Boundaries of Tertiary Planning Units & Street Blocks / Village Clusters (for 2006 Population By-census)

數據集: 小規劃統計區及街段/村落統計區的界線(2006中期人口統計)

数据集: 小规划统计区及街段/村落统计区的界线(2006中期人口统计)

Abstract: Tertiary Planning Unit and Street Block/Village Cluster Boundaries Adopted in 2006 Population By-census For town planning purpose, the whole territory of Hong Kong is divided into 287 Tertiary Planning Units (TPUs) in the 2006 Population By-census. On the one hand, these TPUs are sub-divided into Street Blocks (SBs) or Village Clusters (VCs) in urban and rural areas respectively. On the other hand, these TPUs are aggregated under 52 Secondary Planning Units (SPUs) at the next higher level. The SPUs are further grouped under nine Primary Planning Units (PPUs) at the highest level. Each of the TPU is identified by a unique three-digit number. The first digit of a TPU number identifies the PPU code while the first and second digits together correspond to the SPU code. In translating the boundaries of TPUs and SBs/VCs for 2016 Population By-census to digital format, reference has been made to different topographic maps, which may of various scales, prepared by Survey and Mapping Office, Lands Department available at the time of preparation. Since the geographical features on these maps may be updated from time to time, the boundaries of TPUs and SBs/VCs may not tally with the latest situation. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of the obtained data and are advised to verify such information before acting on it.

摘要: 2006年中期人口統計採用的小規劃統計區及街段/村落統計區界線。 全港在2006年中期人口統計分為287個小規劃統計區,以供進行城市規劃。位於市區及鄉郊地區的小規劃統計區一方面可分別再分為多個街段統計區或村落統計區。另一方面,這些小規劃統計區又分別隷屬於52個次規劃統計區,而這些次規劃統計區又分別隷屬於九個總規劃統計區。每一個小規劃統計區均以獨有的三位數字代表。首位數字代表所屬總規劃統計區的編號,而首兩位數字則代表所屬次規劃統計區的編號。 在轉換2016年中期人口統計的小規劃統計區及街段/村落統計區界線時,已參考由地政總署測繪處繪製的各種不同比例的地形圖。由於這些地圖中的地貌資料可能會不時更新,小規劃統計區及街段/村落統計區界線未必與最新的情況一致。使用者有責任自行評估所獲得的數據,並且建議在使用該等資料前加以核實。

摘要: 2006年中期人口统计采用的小规划统计区及街段/村落统计区界线。 全港在2006年中期人口统计分为287个小规划统计区,以供进行城市规划。位于市区及乡郊地区的小规划统计区一方面可分别再分为多个街段统计区或村落统计区。另一方面,这些小规划统计区又分别隶属于52个次规划统计区,而这些次规划统计区又分别隶属于九个总规划统计区。每一个小规划统计区均以独有的三位数字代表。首位数字代表所属总规划统计区的编号,而首两位数字则代表所属次规划统计区的编号。 在转换2016年中期人口统计的小规划统计区及街段/村落统计区界线时,已参考由地政总署测绘处绘制的各种不同比例的地形图。由于这些地图中的地貌资料可能会不时更新,小规划统计区及街段/村落统计区界线未必与最新的情况一致。用户有责任自行评估所获得的数据,并且建议在使用该等资料前加以核实。







CSDI Data Category: Development

CSDI 數據分類: 發展

CSDI 数据分类: 发展

CSDI Data Themes:

CSDI 數據主題:

CSDI 数据主题: